French Montana – Wave Gods (Mixtape) Mixtape Download ZIP MP3
French Montana:
Ringtones   Mixtapes   Tracks   Videos

French Montana – Wave Gods (Mixtape)
01. Wave Gods Intro (Prod. By Harry Fraud & The Mekanics)
02. Miley Cyrus Feat. Future
03. Sanctuary
04. Figure It Out Feat. Kanye West & Nas
05. Man of My city Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean
06. (Interlude) Max B Drop
07. Holy Moly
08. Groupie Love Feat. Quavo
09. Jackson 5 Feat. Belly
10. Lock Jaw Feat. Kodak Black
11. (interlude) Puff
12. Old Man Wildin Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss
13. All Over Feat. Chinx
14. Off The Rip (Remix) Feat. ASAP Rocky Chinx


Did you enjoy this post? Hit the 'Like' button below!...
Share this Post...