Lil Twist – The Golden Child 2 (Mixtape) Mixtape Download ZIP MP3
Lil Twist:
Ringtones   Mixtapes   Tracks   Videos

Lil Twist – The Golden Child 2 (Mixtape):
01. Pyrex (Feat Cory Gunz)
02. Karate Chop
03. I Got It
04. Broke (Feat Fooly Faime)
05. Bottles (Feat August Alsina & Lil Wayne)
06. One Time (Feat Tyga & YG)
07. Classic
08. Fuck Em Up (Feat Fooly Faime)
09. LA Traffic (Feat Lil Wayne)
10. Over Thinkin


Did you enjoy this post? Hit the 'Like' button below!...
Share this Post...