Royce Da 5’9″ – Trust The Shooter (Mixtape) Mixtape Download ZIP MP3
Royce Da 5#8217;9#8243;:
Ringtones   Mixtapes   Tracks   Videos

Royce Da 5’9″ – Trust The Shooter (Mixtape):
01. Black History (Prod. By DJ Premier)
02. Savages (Prod. By AntMan Wonder)
03. Dead Presidents Heads (Prod. By Streetrunner with keys by Tarik Azzouz)
04. Mind Right Interlude (Prod. By Mr Porter)
05. Which Is Cool (Prod. By Nottz)
06. The Banjo Feat. Westside Gunn Conway & Styles P (Prod. By AraabMUZIK)
07. Wait (Prod. By Jake One)
08. Rap On Steriods Feat. Assassin (Prod. By Jahlil Beats)
09. Universe Interlude (Prod. By Dj Pain 1)
10. Tabernackle (Prod. By S1 and J Rhodes)
11. Trust The Shooter Feat. Smoke DZA (Prod. By DJ Pain 1)
12. (Bonus) Digest Feat. Tiara (Prod. By Mr Porter)


Did you enjoy this post? Hit the 'Like' button below!...
Share this Post...