Shanell – 88 Keyz (Mixtape) Mixtape Download ZIP MP3
Ringtones   Mixtapes   Tracks   Videos

Shanell – 88 Keyz (Mixtape):
01. Tunechi Intro Feat. Lil Wayne
02. I Can Be Your Stripper Remix Feat. T Pain
03. Open Heart Surgery
04. Hugs Kisses Feat. Bankroll Fresh
05. Tunechi Intermission
06. Fraud
07. How You Want It
08. I Can Tell Feat. Mr Vonsway
09. High For The First Time
10. Tunechi Outro Feat. Lil Wayne
11. Other Hoes


Did you enjoy this post? Hit the 'Like' button below!...
Share this Post...