Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Mixtape) Mixtape Download ZIP MP3
Young Thug:
Ringtones   Mixtapes   Tracks   Videos

01. Big Racks (Intro by Lil Uzi Vert) (Prod. By Southside)
02. Thief In The Night Feat. Trouble (Prod. By C4 and Supah Mario)
03. Don’t Know Feat. Shad Da God (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
04. Hey, I (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
05. She Notice (Prod. By Wheezy)
06. Go Crazy (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne)
07. All Over (Prod. By Metro Boomin and Southside)
08. Twerk It (Prod. By Isaac Flame)
09. Phoenix (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne)
10. I’ll Tell You What (Prod. By Ricky Racks and Wheezy)
11. Mind Right (Prod. By Wheezy)
12. Pull Up On A Kid Feat. Yak Gotti (Prod. By Wheezy)
13. Up (Prod. By Wheezy)
14. Bout (Damn) Time (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
15. Flaws (Prod. By Isaac Flame)
16. Oh Lord (Prod. By Ricky Racks and TM88)
17. Beast (Prod. By Wheezy)
18. Never Made Love Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)
19. Raw (Might Just) (Prod. By Treasure Fingers)
20. No No No Feat. Birdman (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack) (Bonus)
21. My Baby (Prod. By GooseWithAnotherOne) (Bonus)
22. Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed) (Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack)


Did you enjoy this post? Hit the 'Like' button below!...
Share this Post...